Contact us - Migrant Voice
migrantvoice
Speaking for Ourselves

Contact us - Migrant Voice

 

London

Voluntary Action Islington, 200a Pentonville Road, London N1 9JP

General enquiries: info@migrantvoice.org

Director: Nazek Ramadan
nazek@migrantvoice.org

Head of Development: Anne Stoltenberg
anne@migrantvoice.org

Advocacy and Communications Manager: Daniel Sohege
press@migrantvoice.org; daniel@migrantvoice.org

Campaign Organiser: Tajwar Shelim (part time)
campaigns@migrantvoice.org, Tajwar@migrantvoice.org

Administrator/Bookkeeper: Sonia Haque (part time)‚Äč
info@migrantvoice.org

The best way to contact us is by email, but you can also reach us on +44 (0) 207 832 5824.

 

Birmingham

208, Zellig, Gibb Street, Deritend, Birmingham B9 4AT

Communications Worker: Adam Ali (part-time)
adam@migrantvoice.org

Birmingham Network Community Worker: Loraine Mponela (part-time)

loraine@migrantvoice.org

The best way to contact us is by email.

 

Glasgow

Garnethill Multicultural Centre, 21 Rose St, Glasgow G3 6RE

Glasgow Network Coordinator: Marzanna Antoniak
marzanna@migrantvoice.org

Glasgow Network Project Assistant: Weronika Tupaj (part time)

weronika@migrantvoice.org

The best way to contact us is by email, but you can also reach us on +44 (0) 78 9588 2963

Get in touch

Migrant Voice
VAI, 200a Pentonville Road,
London
N1 9JP

Phone: +44 (0) 207 832 5824
Email: info@migrantvoice.org

Registered Charity
Number: 1142963 (England and Wales); SC050970 (Scotland)

Our Social Links

Sign up for our newsletter

For more information on how your data is stored and used please see our privacy policy

Read our recent newsletters