Contact us - Migrant Voice
migrantvoice
Speaking for Ourselves

Contact us - Migrant Voice

Contact us - Migrant Voice

London

VAI, 200a Pentonville Road, London N1 9JP

+44 (0) 207 832 5824 / +44 (0) 7467 299 335

info@migrantvoice.org

press@migrantvoice.org

Director: Nazek Ramadan (Monday-Friday)
nazek@migrantvoice.org

Project Development Worker: Anne Stoltenberg (Monday-Friday)
anne@migrantvoice.org

Communications Officer: Judith Vonberg (Monday-Friday)
judith@migrantvoice.org

Communications Worker: Mira Farhat (Monday and Wednesday 10.30-2.30)
mira@migrantvoice.org

 

Birmingham

From January 1st our office address will be: Migrant Voice, Saathi House, 49 Bevington Road, Birmingham B6 6HR

+44 (0) 7758 191 798

Birmingam Network Worker: Salman Mirza
salman@migrantvoice.org

Communications Worker: Adam Ali
adam@migrantvoice.org

Media Lab Project Worker: Almamy Taal
almamy@migrantvoice.org

Media Lab Project Worker: Selbin Kabote
selbin@migrantvoice.org

 

Glasgow

C/O: Maryhill Integration Network, 35 Avenuepark Street, Glasgow, G20 8TS

+44 (0) 7398 680 585

Glasgow Network Community Worker: Amparo Fortuny (Fridays)
amparo@migrantvoice.org